KONLLEN billiards

AK75-12F

$399.00 $369.00 Sale
Versand wird beim Checkout berechnet
6 Bewertungen

KONLLEN Kohlefaser-Sticks tick Handgemachter Inlay-Cue-Stick (Inlay-Ring, Carbon-Technologie Niedrig ablenkung Billard Cue Stick, Ebenholz-Hintern, 12,5mm,147cm)

  • 1. Handwerks kunst: Das auffälligste Merkmal der KONLLEN-Serie sind die vier türkis farbenen Ring-Echt einlagen. Das elegante Türkis ist eine traditionelle Jade, die von Menschen sowohl in östlichen als auch in westlichen Ländern geliebt wird. Es wird seit mehr als 5.000 Jahren getragen und verwendet. In westlichen Ländern wie den Vereinigten Staaten steht Türkis für Sieg und Erfolg und hat den Ruf des „ Steins des Erfolgs “.
  • 2. Material: Der Hintern des Queues besteht aus Ebenholz. Ebenholz ist einer der wertvollsten und seltensten Wälder der Welt. Wegen seiner langsamen Wachstums periode ist das Holz extrem kostbar. Die nach dem Polieren gebildete Patina ist sehr hell wie ein Bronze spiegel. Das unvorhersehbare schwarze Muster ähnelt berühmten Bergen und Flüssen und lässt die impressionist ischen Meister seufzen. Der Charme von Ebenholz liegt nicht nur in der Werts ch ätzung der Augen, sondern auch in der Handl äßchen. Ringe, High-End-Stil.
  • 3. Griff: Der Griff aus Rindsleder ist weich und zäh. Die Atmungsaktiv ität ist auch anderen Ledern überlegen. Die Oberfläche des Rindsfalles ist mit einer einzigartigen Eidechsen textur bedruckt, die eine gute Schweiß absorption und Anti-Rutsch-Eigenschaften aufweist. Es ist praktischer als der glänzende Griff.
  • 4. Wellen: Die Wellen von KONLLEN bestehen zweifellos aus 100% Kohle faser. Mit dem Segen der schwarzen Technologie ist es schwieriger als gewöhnlicher Ahorn und nicht leicht zu beschädigen. Es ist eines der Must-Choice-Hinweise für profession elle Spieler, die das Gefühl verfolgen, den Ball zu treffen.
  • 5. Verpackung: Die KONLLEN-High-End-Serie wird mit einer passenden hölzernen Queue-Box geliefert, die nicht nur die Cues vor Feuchtigkeit und Unebenheiten schützt. Und seine exquisite Verpackung ist auch sehr anständig als Geschenk für Freunde und Familie.

颜色: AK75-12F(Black)
颜色: AK75-12F(Black)

Produktinformation

Customer Reviews

Based on 6 reviews
100%
(6)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
N
Naufal Ghaniy

service and goods are very good

N
Nick Tsiros

An excellent cue i recommended to everyone high quality cue.
playing perfect very fast shipping thank you very much

L
Luis Filipe Carvalho Olim
Faster delivery. Great comunication

As said fast delivery. Great comunication. I will buy again

E
Enrique Herrera

Very happy with the way the cue shoots. Not very happy with how hard it is to remove the shaft from the butt, it is very hard.

J
Joseph Giardino
Speechless!!!

Where do I begin? This was an exceptional experience. From choosing, to ordering, to shipping, to receiving! The communication is top notch. Only took 9 days to receive from Singapore! Very well wrapped and packaged! The cue itself is amazing. The extension is sleek and clean. Screws on the butt perfectly. The carbon fiber shaft feels and plays as good as any high dollar carbon fiber shaft on the market, without the hollow ting sound that the “leading brand” makes. The feel is firm and crisp and very low Deflection. I really love this cue. For the fraction of the price of one of the reproduction manufacturers you get A LOT for the money. IM A BELIEVER!!

FAQ.

Sie schätzen Schnitt und Details, Dinge, die nicht so offen sichtlich sind.

Über Verschiffen

Wir bieten derzeit kostenlosen Versand in den USA, Japan, Korea und ausgewählten Ländern in Südostasien und Europa. Die spezifische Versand gebühr unterliegt der Zahlungs seite der Bestellung. Einige ungewöhnliche Massen artikel können übergewicht igen Gebühren unterliegen, wir werden Sie per E-Mail oder Telefon benachrichtigen, oder Sie können uns kontaktieren, um die Lieferung zu aktualisieren.

Über Mehrwertsteuer und Zölle

Einfuhrsteuern und Zölle variieren je nach Land und können von Ihrem Wohnsitz land verlangt werden. Diese sind nicht in unserem Bestell betrag enthalten und liegen in Ihrer Verantwortung zu zahlen, aber wir werden unser Bestes tun, um Ihnen zu helfen.

Wann wird meine Bestellung versendet

Wir senden Ihnen normaler weise Ihre Bestellung innerhalb von 1-3 Tagen. Wenn Sie auf einen nicht vorrätig sind, werden wir Sie für eine Rücker statt ung oder einen Ersatz kontaktieren.

Über Versand kanäle

Wir senden Ihnen normaler weise über UPS, Fedex IP, DHL. Wenn das Paket versandt wird, senden wir Ihnen das Liefer diagramm und die Tracking-Nummer. Bitte beachten Sie, dass die Logistik informationen innerhalb von 7 Tagen aktualisiert werden. Abonnieren Sie bitte unsere Mailbox, da Sie sonst die Informationen nicht sehen. Wenn Sie Fragen haben, kontaktieren Sie uns bitte Konllencues@163.com

Über Versand probleme:

Wenn Sie die Sendung nicht innerhalb der voraussicht lichen Lieferzeit erhalten oder wenn die Sendung geliefert wurde, aber nicht im Besitz von Ihnen ist. Wenn Ihre Sendung beim Eintreffen beschädigt ist, öffnen Sie bitte die Schachtel nicht und entfernen Sie kein Verpackungs material, machen Sie ein Foto und senden Sie uns eine E-Mail. Wir werden uns rechtzeitig darum kümmern und Sie entschädigen.

* In den meisten Fällen wird das Paket innerhalb der geschätzten Ankunftszeit geliefert. Der tatsächliche Liefertermin kann jedoch durch Flugarrangements, Wetterbedingungen und andere externe Faktoren beeinflusst werden. Bitte beachten Sie die Tracking-Informationen für das genaueste Lieferdatum.

KONLLEN billiards

AK75-12F

$399.00 $369.00 Sale
7 reviews

KONLLEN Carbon Fiber Pool Cue Stick Handmade Inlay Cue (Inlay Ring, Carbon Technology Low Deflection Billiard Cue Stick, Ebony Butt, 12.5mm,147cm)

  • 1. Craftsmanship: The most eye-catching feature of the KONLLEN series is the four turquoise ring true inlays. The elegant turquoise is a traditional jade that is loved by people both in eastern and western countries . It has been worn and used for more than 5,000 years. In Western countries such as the United States, turquoise represents victory and success, and has the reputation of 'the stone of success'.
  • 2. Material: The butt of the cue is made of ebony. Ebony is one of the most valuable and rare woods in the world. Because of its slow growth period, the wood is extremely precious. The patina formed after polishing is very bright, like a bronze mirror. The unpredictable black pattern resembles famous mountains and rivers, making the Impressionist masters sigh. The charm of ebony lies not only in eye appreciation, but also in hand caress.rings, high-end style.
  • 3. Grip: The grip made of cowhide is soft and tough. The breathability is superior to other leathers, too. The surface of the cowhide is printed with a unique lizard texture, which has good sweat absorption and anti-slip properties. It is more practical than the glossy grip.
  • 4. Shafts: KONLLEN's shafts are undoubtedly made of 100% carbon fiber. With the blessing of black technology, it is harder than ordinary maple and not easy to damage. It is one of the must-choice cues for professional players who pursue the feel of hitting the ball.
  • 5. Packaging: KONLLEN high-end series comes with a matching wooden cue box, which not only protects the cues from moisture and bumps. And its exquisite packaging is also very decent as a gift for friends and family.

颜色: AK75-12F(Black)
颜色: AK75-12F(Black)

Product information

Customer Reviews

Based on 7 reviews
86%
(6)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
14%
(1)
N
Naufal Ghaniy

service and goods are very good

N
Nick Tsiros

An excellent cue i recommended to everyone high quality cue.
playing perfect very fast shipping thank you very much

L
Luis Filipe Carvalho Olim
Faster delivery. Great comunication

As said fast delivery. Great comunication. I will buy again

E
Enrique Herrera

Very happy with the way the cue shoots. Not very happy with how hard it is to remove the shaft from the butt, it is very hard.

B
Brandon Jaipaul
Have not received it yet

I have not received it yet

F.A.Q.

They appreciate cut and details, things that aren't so obvious.

About shipping

We currently offer free shipping in the US, Japan, Korea, and selected countries in Southeast Asia and Europe. The specific shipping fee is subject to the order payment page. Some unusual bulk items may be subject to overweight charges, we will notify you by email or phone, or you can contact us to upgrade delivery.

About VAT and customs duties

Import taxes and duties vary by country and may be required by your country of residence. These are not included in our order amount and are your responsibility to pay, but we will do our best to help you.

When will my order be shipped

We usually send you your order within 1-3 days. If you encounter an out-of-stock status, we will contact you for a refund or replacement.

About shipping channels

We usually send to you via UPS, Fedex IP, DHL. When the package is dispatched, we will send you the delivery diagram and tracking number. Please note that the logistics information will be updated within 7 days and please subscribe to our mailbox, otherwise you will not see the information. If you have any questions please contact us konllencues@163.com

About Shipping Problems:

If you do not receive the shipment within the estimated delivery time, or if the shipment has been delivered but not owned by you. If your shipment is damaged when it arrives, please do not open the box or remove any packaging materials and take a picture and send us an email, we will deal with it in time and compensate you.

* In most cases, the package will be delivered within the estimated time of arrival. However, the actual delivery date may be affected by flight arrangements, weather conditions and other external factors. Please refer to the tracking information for the most accurate delivery date.